Contact



Our office is open Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm 

440 Knox Abbott Drive
Suite 220
Cayce, SC 29033
Bank of America Building

Office Phone: (803) 896-5700
Fax: (803) 896-5710
After-hours: 1 (877) 349-2094

If you are experiencing an emergency, please dial 911. If you need to reach one of our team members after-hours, please dial 1-877-349-2094.

For more information, contact us and a member of our team will respond in a timely manner.


Know who you are trying to reach? Please use the following emails or direct phone lines.

Tia Cooper, MA, LAC, AADC, NCACI  – Program Director

(803) 896-4765

tcooper@lradac.org

Latecia Cobbs, MRC, LAC, AADC, NCACI – Lead Recovery Specialist

(803) 896-5709

lcobbs@lradac.org

Jessica Linder, LMSW, CACI  – Lead Recovery Specialist

(803) 896-5704

jlinder@lradac.org

Maureece Jones, MA, LAC, CACII, NCACI – Recovery Specialist

(803) 896-5328

mjones@lradac.org

Angella Miller, MA, CAC-P – Recovery Specialist

(803) 896-5707

amiller@lradac.org

Asia Sumter, BS, CACI – Recovery Specialist

(803) 896-8658

asumter@lradac.org

Erin Griese, MS, LPC, LAC, CACI – Recovery Specialist

(803) 896-5685

egriese@lradac.org

Don Korson, MA, CACII, LAC – Recovery Specialist

(803) 896-5705

dkorson@lradac.org

Robyn Madden, JD – Special Counsel/Administrative Coordinator

(803) 896-5708

rmadden@lradac.org

Rebecca A. Payne, MD – Medical Director

(803) 896-5737

rpayne@lradac.org

Megan Miller – Executive Assistant

(803) 896-5797

mmiller@lradac.org