Contact



Our office is open Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm 

440 Knox Abbott Drive
Suite 220
Cayce, SC 29033
Office Phone: (803) 896-5700
Fax: (803) 896-5710

Members of the RPP staff are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year at 1-877-349-2094.

For more information, contact us and a member of our team will respond in a timely manner.


Know who you are trying to reach? Please use the following emails or direct phone lines.

Tia Cooper, MA, LAC, CACII, NCACI  – Program Director

(803) 896-4765

tcooper@lradac.org

Latecia Cobbs, MRC, LAC, CACII, NCACI – Lead Recovery Specialist

(803) 896-5709

lcobbs@lradac.org

Jessica Ford, LMSW, CACI  – Lead Recovery Specialist

(803) 896-5704

jford@lradac.org

Maureece Jones, MA, LAC, CACII, NCACI – Recovery Specialist

(803) 896-5328

mjones@lradac.org

Angella Miller, MA, CAC-P – Recovery Specialist

(803) 896-5707

amiller@lradac.org

Asia Sumter, BS, CACI – Recovery Specialist

(803) 896-8658

asumter@lradac.org

Megan Miller – Executive Assistant

(803) 896-5797

mmiller@lradac.org